Welcome to the CAPHRA website! Are you interested in becoming a member or renewing your membership?  If so, go to our Membership page for more information: Membership.

 Current Events

IS ANYBODY LISTENING?  Developing Your Personal Listening Skills

Date:     Thursday, April 16, 2015
Time:     8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Place:    DGS Executive Boardroom, 18th & Herr Streets


Remember the game Anagrams?  Did you realize “silent” and “listen” are spelled with the same letters? Is that telling us something?  Find out when CAPHRA member and master trainer, Bob Jackson, join us for this "ear-opening" program.


For additional details and to register, click here:  IS ANYBODY LISTENING?


Upcoming Events


Consider joining the CAPHRA board in a leadership position.  Click here:  Position Descriptions for information.  Election details coming soon . . .


Spring Conference 2015, featuring Liz Weber


Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Place: Best Western Premier Hotel

            800 E. Park Drive

            Harrisburg, PA

Registration coming soon!








P.O. Box 11478 Federal Square Station Harrisburg, PA 17108-1478
E-mail comments about this web site to webmaster@caphra.org

Employer Identification Number: 80-0074628
Vendor Registration number: 140209

Join CAPHRA on Facebook!  

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2015 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form